Tailored recruitment software for retail

Recruitment for retail

Vilect reduces time to hire and give hiring manager the opportunity to “meet” more candidates in less time.

Sign up now

Recorded Video Interviews
Ask your key questions and have the applicants answer by video and review them at your convenience

Selection matrix
With integrated tests and specific criteria the system automatically identify the most relevant candidates

Retail recruitment 2.0
Be able to evaluate more applicants faster, better and more effective - select the top candidates for physical interview

“This is a great idea that will be embraced as a solution the industry is in need of”

 

Torbjørn Theie

Industry expert / Former CEO of ICA Norge

THE TEAM

Copyright © Vilect AS. All rights Reserved.

Keep me posted

Pre-register for our beta 

Ready to speed up your recruitment process with Vilect? Be the first in line to see and test our beta version. Right now we are looking for pilot customers who would like to be a part of our pioneering journey. If you are interested, please fill out the form.

Vilect is a recruitment software for store managers. The system identifies the most relevant candidates and lets the hiring managers screen recorded video interviews integrated directly in the system - store managers can review the candidates' fit, personality, drive and motivation, and save time and money.

Vilect reduce time to hire and give hiring managers the opportunity to “meet” more candidates in less time.

A better recruitment process in less time

Reduce time spent on early phase screening

Fewer time consuming
first-time interviews

Faster and more effective hiring process

More personality-oriented recruitment process

Icons on Creative Commons lisence from thenounproject.com by Martha Ormiston, Celine Labaume, Lemon Liu, Roflor

Kristoffer Almeland

CEO | Co-Founder

kristoffer@vilect.com

PARTNERS

Nicolai Kirkeng Vennerød

COO | Co-Founder

nicolai@vilect.com

Martin Solli

CTO | Co-Founder

martin@vilect.com

Arkwright X is an advisor and investor

Torgeir Hovden

Co-Founder

torgeir@vilect.com

Christoffer Lindblom

Sales

christoffer@vilect.com

Magnus Kvalevåg

Developer

magnus@vilect.com

Fix the following errors:
Hide